top of page
Max Ware_Evey Brooks.jpg

2024 Scholarship Winners
Pictured Left to Right: Max Ware & Evey Brooks
Not Pictured: Reghan Salmon, Ethan Fleischhauer, & Jack Hoyer

2024 Annual Meeting

Held On:
Thursday, April 18th

Gathering Point Church
Dayton, IN 47941

Prize Winners:
Roger & Peggy Gregory
Karen Gick
Jay Brooks
Julie & Leonard Heise
Ronnie Norris
Sheffield Fire Dept. Trustee (Pam Crum)
Marcia Wien

Approx. 30 Gift Certificates were given away as well to randomly drawn members in attendance.

Crowd Pic.jpg
bottom of page